Joe Biden Double Used in 1st 2020 Presidential Debate

These are fake debates.  As William Mount points out about Joe Biden in the presidential debate vs before:

In pictures, the ear lobes attach differently; the moles and spots are in different locations; different chin; different tie style (single vs double Windsor knot).

Click the image here for a closer view.

Conspiracy Fact, not theory.  Trump should have initiated the debate with: “Who are you?  You’re not Joe Biden”

And Trump had a very good point (see here in American Thinker):

“There was no transition because they came after me trying to do a coup. They came after me spying on my campaign. They started from the day I won and even before I won. From the day I came down the escalator with our First Lady. They were a disaster. They were a disgrace to our country. And we’ve caught ’em.  We’ve caught ’em all.  We’ve got it all on tape.  We’ve caught ’em all.”

What roll did Joe Biden play in the coup against Donald Trump?

And we know he is a womanizer and very likely a pedophile, see this article here.

Post a Reply